call US: +855 12 688 912 email US:


Now That's What I…


Now That’s What I Call Pop Gold / Various – Colored Vinyl


NOW Music is proud to present NOW That’s What I Call Pop Gold – a celebration of the very best of Pop with 48 massive hits on 3-LPs – pressed in fabulous neon pink, orange and yellow. LP1 starts with a run of huge 80s Pop smashes from legendary artists; opening with the first #1 for Wham! ‘Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go’ and the signature anthem ‘I’m Still Standing’ from Elton John. Billy Joel, Kim Wilde, Duran Duran and a-ha follow and Side 1 is completed by two soundtrack smashes from Deniece Williams and Ray Parker Jr. Flip over to the other side for Pop magic from the global icons Britney Spears and Christina Aguilera, plus incredible groups – the Spice Girls, Girls Aloud, S Club, One Direction and Little Mix, before finishing this LP with Aqua’s effervescent classic ‘Barbie Girl’. Led by massive party anthems from Justin Timberlake, and the #1 collaboration from David Guetta and Bebe Rexha, LP2 features modern Pop gems from The Weeknd, P!nk and the huge ‘Unholy’ from Sam Smith & Kim Petras – alongside classic party-Pop from The B-52s, Roxette and the 5-week #1 ‘The One And Only’ from Chesney Hawkes. The second side includes non-stop-pure-Pop from Deuce, Dollar, Bananarama, Limahl and closes with Nena’s #1 ’99 Red Balloons’. The final LP kicks off with ‘Better The Devil You Know’, from legendary Pop icon Kylie Minogue, followed by Lady Gaga’s Electro-Pop classic ‘Bad Romance’. Katy Perry and Lizzo are up next before Gnarls Barkley and Scissor Sisters with their giant hits ‘Crazy’ and ‘I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’. The final side opens with Eurovision-Pop from Sam Ryder with ‘SPACE MAN’, and the #1 collaboration between Ed Sheeran and Justin Bieber ‘I Don’t Care’. Pop royalty Take That feat. Lulu with ‘Relight My Fire’, and Steps with ‘Tragedy’ lead into the final two tracks from Donna Summer and Jason Donovan with Stock, Aitken and Waterman-produced Pop gold. NOW That’s What I Call Pop Gold. The Ultimate Pop Collection for the Ultimate Party – Out November 10th.

In stock (can be backordered)

Save for Later
Save for Later
SKU: V0103 Category: Tags: , ,


LABEL: Universal Uk
UPC: 196588366215
RELEASE DATE: 11/17/2023
WEIGHT: 1.25 lbs

– Disc 1 –
1 Wham! – Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
2 Elton John – I’m Still Standing
3 Billy Joel – Uptown Girl
4 Kim Wilde – Kids in America
5 Duran Duran – Hungry Like the Wolf
6 A-Ha - Take on Me
7 Deniece Williams – Let’s Hear It for the Boy
8 Ray Parker Jr. – Ghostbusters
9 Britney Spears -… Baby One More Time
10 Christina Aguilera – Genie in a Bottle
11 One Direction – What Makes You Beautiful
12 Little Mix – Black Magic
13 Girls Aloud – the Promise
14 S Club – Reach
15 Spice Girls – Stop
16 Aqua – Barbie Girl
– Disc 2 –
1 Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop the Feeling! (From Dreamworks Animation’s “Trolls”)
2 David Guetta & Bebe Rexha – I’m Good (Blue)
3 The Weeknd – Save Your Tears
4 Sam Smith & Kim Petras – Unholy
5 P!NK – So What
6 The B-52’s - Love Shack
7 Roxette – Joyride
8 Chesney Hawkes – the One and Only
9 Mika – Grace Kelly
10 Alphabeat – Fascination
11 Deuce – on the Bible
12 Dollar – Videotheque
13 Tight Fit – Fantasy Island
14 Bananarama – Robert de Niro’s Waiting
15 Limahl – Never Ending Story
16 Nena – 99 Red Balloons
– Disc 3 –
1 Kylie Minogue – Better the Devil You Know
2 Lady Gaga – Bad Romance
3 Katy Perry – Firework
4 Lizzo – Good As Hell
5 Gnarls Barkley – Crazy
6 A. R. Rahman, the Pussycat Dolls & Nicole Scherzinger – Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)
7 Las Ketchup – the Ketchup Song (Aserejé) (Spanglish Version)
8 Scissor Sisters – I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’
9 Sam Ryder - Space Man
10 Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber – I Don’t Care
11 Miley Cyrus – Party in the U.S.A
12 George Ezra – Green Green Grass
13 Take That Feat. Lulu – Relight My Fire
14 Steps – Tragedy
15 Donna Summer – I Don’t Wanna Get Hurt
16 Jason Donovan – When You Come Back to Me

Additional information

Weight 0.88 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 cm




You may also like…