The Everly Brothers: Hey Doll Baby [LP]


EVERLY BROS / HEY DOLL BABY – Hey Doll Baby is a newly remastered 17-track compilation that collects some of the lesser-known, buried treasures in The Everly Brothers’ rich catalog with songs assembled by Adria Petty, Tom Petty’s daughter, who worked closely with both Everly families on the project, with help from Phil’s widow Patti and son Jason, who provided track-by-track commentary for the liner notes, as well as Don Everly, prior to his passing last summer, and his widow Adela. Hey Doll Baby holds the bittersweet distinction of being the final project Don worked on.

In stock (can be backordered)

Save for Later
Save for Later
SKU: V089 Category: Tags: , ,


LABEL: Warner Records
UPC: 603497842636
RELEASE DATE: 6/17/2022
PRODUCT ID: WB667042.1

– Disc 1 –
1 Hey Doll Baby
2 When Will I Be Loved
3 Muskrat (Single Version) [2022 Remaster]
4 Gone, Gone, Gone (2022 Remaster)
5 Walk Right Back (2022 Remaster)
6 (‘Til) I Kissed You
7 That’s Just Too Much (2022 Remaster)
8 Baby What You Want Me to Do (2022 Remaster)
– Disc 2 –
1 Cathy’s Clown (2022 Remaster)
2 Devoted to You
3 Maybellene (2022 Remaster)
4 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) [2022 Remaster]
5 Made to Love (2022 Remaster)
6 Sigh, Cry, Almost Die (2022 Remaster)
7 I Walk the Line (2022 Remaster)
8 Love Hurts (2022 Remaster)
9 So Fine (2022 Remaster)

Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 cm




You may also like…